Time Makes Fools of Us All

I’m sorry this is so super late. Hubby’s brother and his wife were are in town and we all went camping together, which was fantastic fun, but we didn’t get home until yesterday. Plus, my computer’s being stinky again. It’s difficult to update when your computer randomly shuts itself off, I kid you not, six times in the last two hours. 😡 But I should be getting a new one soon. I know I’ve been saying that since November, but I mean it this time. The other impediment to updating is that my brain is not functioning lately. It’s a problem. So I decided to effectively take this week off and clear my head a bit. To entertain you until next Monday, I give you silliness from Camp Crazies. Time (It’s peanut butter jelly time! Tool time? Hammer time? The moooost wonderful tiiiiime of the yeeeeeeeear! No?)

Leave a Reply

