Blogiversary Dos!

Tomorrow marks two years since I started up this blog!  Huzzah!

People seemed to enjoy the Choose Your Own Adventure story I posted last year, but I decided to try something a little different this time.  Now that this blog is a hale and hearty two years old, it feels like it’s got important things to say.  Much like every other sassy toddler does.  Made me wonder what other things sassy children might be saying to their less experienced counterparts.

And so to celebrate the wisdom of the young, and the upcoming arrival of my alpha reader M. Elizabeth Tait’s little bundle, I give you Advice for Beginners.  <– Click for full sagacity!

Advice for BeginnersHappy anniversary!  I hope to be around for many more years, offering you goofy, pompous, and bizarre advice!  Happy writing!

Leave a Reply

