Technofail Theatre

TechnofailSooo… I drew up the comic and then realized… I don’t know how to use my parents’ scanner.  And my mom was at work.  And my dad was running errands.  And my brother’s been in a third world country for the last two years… So.  Yeah, anyone who’s been following my blog for any amount of time probably knew to expect this.

I’ll probably post the real comic eventually.  But given my track record, I don’t want to promise any kind of timeline.

Yeah. See you Monday!

Leave a Reply

